Schools We’ve Helped.

Primary and Post-Primary Schools We Have Helped Implement & Develop Computing and Coding!

Abbey School, Tipperary Town
Adamstown CC Lucan
Ard Scoil Ris Limerick
Ardsoil Ris, Limerick
Ballinamore Community School
Ballinrobe Community College
Ballymote Co. Sligo
Belgrove Senior Girls’ School
Blackrock College
Blackwater Commuity School – Lismore
Blackwater Community School
Blackwater CS, Lismore
Boyne Community College
Broadford NS
Bunclody VC, Wexford
Bunscoil McAuley Rice
Bunscoil McAuley Rice, Kilkenny
Bush Post Primary
Caherelly NS
Carrick on Shannon, CS
CBC Cork
CBS Carlow
CBS Dungarvan
CBS Henagh, Tipperary
CBS Mitchelstown
CBS Nass
CBS Westland
Celbridge Commuity College
Cistercian CC
Cistercian College, Roscrea
Clondulane National School
Colaiste an Spioraiel Naiimh
Coláiste Bhríde, Carnew, Wicklow
Colaiste Bride
Colaiste Bride – Clondalkin
Colaiste Chill Mhantain, Wicklow Town
Colaiste Chill Mhartan
Colaiste Choilm CBS, Swords
Colaiste Clavin, Longwood, Co. Meath
Coláiste ĺosagáin
Colaiste Mhuire Johnstown
Colaiste Muire
Colaiste Muire, Ennis
Colaiste Na Carraige
Colaiste Oiriall
Colaiste Tooagain
Community College Castleknock
Convent of Mercy, Roscommon
Cork College of Commerce
D7ET National School
Dalkey School Project NS
Danesfort National School
Deansrath C.C.
Deerpark CBS
Dominica College
Dominican College, Galway
Drimnagh Castle CBS
Dunmore CS, Galway
East Glendalough School, Wicklow
Enniscorthy Vocational College
Ennsicorthy VC
Ennsicorthy VEC
Gaelcholáiste Cheatharlach
Gaelcholaiste Mhuire AG
Glanmire Community College
Good Council College, Wexford
Gorey Community School
Gort Community College
Gort Community School, Galway
Griffeen Community College
Hamilton High School
Hamilton High School, Cork
Harold’s Cross National School
Holy Family Newbridge
Intermediate School Killorglin
Killarney CC
Killarney Community College
Kinsale Community College
Knockbeg College
Loreto College, Foxrock
Loreto College, Swords
Loreto Foxrock
Loreto Wexford
Lucan East ETNS
Malahide Community College
Manor House
Mary Immaculate, Clare
Maryfield College, Drumcondra
Mercy Mounthawk, Tralee
Millstreet Community College
Mount Anville Secondary School
Mount Carmel Secondary School
Mount Sackville
Mount Sion CBS Secondary School
Mountrath CS
Mountrath CS, Laois
Naas CBS
Naul NS
Newbridge PPS
Our Lady of Lourdes Secondary School
Our Lady’s Grove PS
Our Lady’s School
Parteen National School
Pobalscoil Inbhear Sceine
Portlaoise College
Portlaosie College
Presentation Clonmel
Presentation College, Tuam
Primary & Post Primary Schools – We Have Help!
Raheen National School
Raheen National School, Wexford
Ramsgrange Community School, Wexford.
Roscommon Community College
Rotoath College
S.N. Naomh Mhuire
Sancta Maria College
Scaiff Community College
Scoil Bhríde
Scoil Charman
Scoil Íosagain, Coolgreany
Scoil Mhuire, Coolcotts
Scoil Mhuire, Strokestown
Scoil Naithi
Scoil Oilibheir Naofa
Sion Hill College, Blackrock, Co. Dublin
Skerries Community College
Skibbereen Community School
Skibbereen CS
St Ailbes School
St Brigid’s BNS, Dublin 18
St Brigids College Lougrea
St Brigid’s College,
St Conleth’s Community College
St Josephs N.S. Longford
St Josephs National School Ballinrobe
St Mary’s Diocesan School
St Mary’s parish primary school
St. Ailbes School, Tipperary
St. Ailbes Tipperary
St. Anne’s SS, Tpperary Town
St. Anne’s, Tipperary Town
St. Brogans College
St. Colman’s College
St. Conleths CC
St. Fergal’s College Rathdowney
St. Finian’s National School
St. Fintina’s PPS
St. Gerard’s College
St. Gerards College Castlebur
St. Josephs CBS Fairview
St. Josephs College, Galway
St. Josephs’ College, Tipperary
St. Josephs Mercy, Navan
St. Joseph’s P.S., Templemore
St. Joseph’s Secondary School, Tulla, Clare
St. Josephs, Killiney
St. Josephs, Tulla, Co. Clare
St. Kierans College
St. Kieran’s College, Kilkenny
St. Louis High School
St. Mac Darall, Templeleogue
St. Mac Dara’s Community College.
St. Mary’s CBS Cork
St. Mary’s CBS, Portlaoise
St. Mary’s College Arklow
St. Marys College Galway
St. Mary’s College, Arklow
St. Marys College, Galway
St. Mary’s Edenderry, Offaly
St. Mary’s Newport. Co. Tipperary
St. Michaels CC
St. Michael’s College
St. Michael’s College, Listowel
St. Mogues College Cavan
St. Munchins College
St. Munchins College, Limerick
st. Muredach’s College, Billina
St. Oliver Plunket NS
St. Oliver Plunkett’s N.S.
St. Patricks Cathedral
St. Patricks GS, Dublin 8
St. Peters College, Wexford
St. Raphaels College Loughrea
Tallanstown NS
Tarbert Comp School
Tarbert Comprehensive
Temple Carrig School, Greystones
The Abbey School
The Tresian School
Thomono Community College
Tombrack National School
Tullamore College
Tullow Community School
VTOS Kilkenny
Wilson’s Hospital School
Youth Training, Wexford
Youthreach Devlin
YTDC Newbridge